Connecting people with their communities

NDIS Disability Support Coordination and Financial Plan Managment
Making a difference!

Adults Weekend Away - Geelong and the Bellarine 7th - 9th December

Fri, 7 Dec, 2018 to Sun, 9 Dec, 2018
Weekends Away

Adults International Trip -  New Zealand (Taking Expressions)

Sat, 24 Nov, 2018 to Sat, 1 Dec, 2018
Weekends Away

Term 4 All Abilities Basketball

Wed, 17 Oct, 2018 to Wed, 12 Dec, 2018
Access All Abilities Program

4 Week Program

Tuesday 5.30pm-6.30pm

20th Nov - 11th Dec

Tue, 20 Nov, 2018 to Tue, 11 Dec, 2018
Find What's On

AAA Program

All Abilities Bowling

Mon, 22 Oct, 2018 to Mon, 26 Nov, 2018
Access All Abilities Program

Get in touch

If you would like to get connected with Leisure Networks, leave your email address and we will be in touch.